top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIKE

Project #3 final statement

My final for this project turned out well but not exactly what I truly wanted to do. my original idea was to create a pong like game to hit the cube around with your mouse but I had a little trouble coding some of the more advanced parts of the project but I did get through the coding and got the ball to bounce around and then changed it to a cube and then gave it a trail so it left a trail as it bounced around. I never put in the coding for hitting the ball with the mouse because it turned out to be a tad bit too advanced for my skill set in this specific medium. over all I'm proud of what I created and I am glad I now ave this skill to use in the future more often!





























































4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WIP project #3

For this project I plan to create some sort of game with processing. my idea for this project is something that is similar to pong, but a lot less advanced because I'm very new to the processing. I ho

bottom of page